The Unique Blogger Award

The Unique Blogger Award ❤

 

Hey Bookworms! I was nominated to do the Unique Blogger Award by Emma . Thank you so much!!

The Rules:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them three questions.

Emma’s questions:

What are your Pottermore results/if you are not a Potterhead, what do you think about Harry Potter?

I am a Potterhead!! My results on Pottermore are Hufflepuff for my house, a larch wood and unicorn hair core wand, and a mole as my patronus.. Yes, a mole. Can’t say I was thrilled with that result :p

How many books did you read last year, how many have you read so far this year, and what is your favourite book of all time?

I lost track of how many books I read last year but I’m almost positive it was 28. My goal this year is to read 35, and unfortunately I am two behind at eight books 😦 I hope to catch up and start really working towards my goal this summer when I’ll have more free time. My favorite book…. That is a hard question!! There are so many to choose from! Two of my favorites are The Selection by Kiera Cass and Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson.

What are your favourite songs at the moment?

I’ve been really loving the following:

  • Daniel In The Den – Bastille
  • Believer – Imagine Dragons
  • Polaroid – Imagine Dragons
  • Friend, Please – Twenty Øne Piløts

Thanks again for nominating me Emma! I had fun answering these questions. Now for my questions and nominations!

My questions: 

  • What is a little known/interesting fact about yourself?
  • Is there a book character that reminds you of yourself? What similarities do you have?
  • What is a book that you think everyone should read, and why do you think people should read it?

My nominations:

Olivia @ purelyolivia.wordpress.com

Bella @  thedaydreamingdamsel.wordpress.com

Hannah @ hannahreads2001.wordpress.com

Sarah @ btweenthepages.com

Kyla @ kylacrazyaboutbooks.wordpress.com

Kayla @ kdrewkthebookworm.wordpress.com

Kate @ teengirlmeetsworld.wordpress.com

Clara @ clarascraftcorner.com

I look foward to reading your answers!

Thank you for reading!

untitled

 

8 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award”

      1. I just wanted to let you know that I already wrote my post but I had a lot scheduled so it won’t be posted until mid-May. Just wanted to let you know that it’s coming eventually. 😉 Thanks, Lilah!

        Like

  1. Congratulations, and thank you for nominating me!! Nice reading goal you have; I’m pretty slow with finishing books nowadays, but I’ve been recording all the books I have read so far this year, which is actually fun. At the end of the year I can say, WOW I read all of those lol. Since You’ve Been Gone is amazing…basically all Morgan Matson’s books are amazing though! My favorite one of hers is The Unexpected Everything 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you, and you’re welcome! I really enjoy keeping track of the books I read. It’s so satisfying to watch the number grow! I LOVED since you’ve been gone, so much that I bought The Unexpected Everything recently. I cannot wait to read it! I’ve heard so many good things about it 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

